top of page

Fall Inspired Look

Hello Everyone!

Sorry for the long delay in my post!

Just because it's Fall doesn't mean wedding season is over. So many weddings and beautiful brides. I love it! It's such an honor being able to a part of such an important day in a woman's life. It reminds me why I love doing what I do.

Fall is my FAVORITE season for makeup. The rich colors and textures are so beautiful! For example, the Anastasia Beverly Hills Modern Renaissance Palette has some gorgeous warm matte and metallic colors for your Fall look.

 

For this Inspired Look I wanted to bring out the green in my model's eyes and purples are FANTASTIC for green eyes. Depending on your skin tone, you may want to try warm or cool shades of purple. Don't be afraid to experiment and try it out. Have fun and play around to see what you like.

That's what makeup is all about.

OH!

That brings me to the special guest for this post. Hannah is a great model and person! I have worked with her multiple times and she will be a regular model for this blog. You should check out some of her work.

I also lied, I'm sorry...

I just really wanted an excuse to use that GIF. Haha!

There are actually TWO special guests for this post. The second special guest is another model, Robbie. He is a close friend of mine and I've been DYING to get some makeup on him.

I tried to be a photographer, but sadly, I am only a makeup artist.

Next week, I promise I will post on time!!!!!

See you next week!

Save

SaveSave

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
No tags yet.
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page