top of page

Stephanie C. ~ Wedding '16

Hello Everyone!

I hope you are all feeling fabulous! Of course you are, you are a goddess and don't let anyone ever tell you otherwise!

One of the many reasons I love doing what I do is because I have the privilege of meeting some amazing women!

Stephanie C was a bride I met last month for her wedding. She is a sweet, strong, and kind woman. I loved prepping her and her wonderful bridesmaids on their special day. They were all full of excitement, happiness, AND sass!

Happily Hitched Photography by Hailey & Jake took AMAZING photos of the couple and party. Check them out on their Facebook Page and book them for your special event!

I'll see you next time for a Halloween Themed Look + Tutorial!

Until then, Stay Beautiful!

See you next week!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
No tags yet.
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page